À PROPOS DES VENTES DE VILLA DE LUXE

james
LVS Marbella a été fondée par James Johnston. Un entrepreneur à succès avec 25 ans d'expérience dans le secteur immobilier de Marbella. Nos bureaux sont situés sur le célèbre Golden Mile de Marbella, en face du luxueux Marbella Club Hotel. L'entreprise utilise largement les dernières technologies. Notre propre personnel informatique garantit notre présence sur Internet et sur toutes les plateformes de médias sociaux.

Cette combinaison garantit que LVS Marbella est en mesure de fournir un service unique. Avec un emplacement de bureau de haut niveau et une utilisation intensive des dernières technologies. Maximiser l'exposition de votre propriété aux acheteurs potentiels. Nous pouvons créer des sites Web riches en médias pour des propriétés individuelles. Donner aux acheteurs l'accès à une mine d'informations. Y compris des images de haute qualité, des photographies aériennes et des visites vidéo.

LVS Marbella a une petite équipe amicale d'agents de vente accessibles. Tous avec une vaste expérience immobilière et une bonne connaissance de la région de Marbella. Si vous avez besoin d'aide ou d'informations sur votre recherche de propriété, ils sont là pour vous aider. N'hésitez pas à les contacter par téléphone ou par mail.

Les membres expérimentés de notre équipe multinationale s'efforcent de trouver des propriétés appropriées pour les acheteurs potentiels. Nous parlons anglais, espagnol, italien, suédois, norvégien et français. Ils collaborent avec de nombreuses autres agences le long de la côte. Cela leur permet d'offrir à leurs clients toutes les meilleures propriétés à vendre à Marbella.

En tant qu'acheteur, nos méthodes de marketing exclusives vous garantissent de ne pas perdre de temps à rechercher une propriété en ligne. Nous avons un vaste portefeuille de propriétés de luxe à vendre à Marbella. Des villas de luxe de la Sierra Blanca aux spectaculaires appartements penthouse Golden Mile. Nous avons rendu le processus de recherche d'une propriété à vendre à Marbella aussi simple que possible.  

Rencontrez l'équipe des ventes de villas de luxe

Diana Díaz - Responsable administratifDiana Diaz Marbella luxury Villa Sales

Je suis originaire de: Colombie

Lieux où j'ai vécu: Colombie (Bogotá), Royaume-Uni (Cardiff et Londres) et Espagne (Marbella)

Pourquoi j'ai choisi de vivre/ce que j'aime à Marbella: Venant d'une capitale animée comme Bogotá, et après avoir vécu plusieurs années à Londres, j'aime le fait que Marbella a beaucoup de vie et une certaine ambiance urbaine. Pourtant, sans le stress et l'agitation des grandes villes. Il a l'équilibre parfait et pour moi sa qualité de vie n'a pas d'équivalent en Europe. Marbella est très multiculturelle mais elle préserve sa chaleur espagnole et son caractère charmant.

Ce que j'aime dans mon travail: Ce que j'aime le plus, c'est soutenir l'équipe Luxury Villa Sales et veiller à son bien-être. Je trouve que c'est une partie très gratifiante de mon rôle et je pense que le succès de toute entreprise dépend du bonheur de son équipe. Il y a beaucoup de mouvement dans la gestion quotidienne d'un bureau et cela correspond parfaitement à mon caractère. Je suis une personne très polyvalente avec beaucoup d'énergie et la direction du bureau de Marbella LVS fait grand usage de ces qualités.

Ce que j'aime faire quand je ne travaille pas: Passer du temps à l'extérieur dans la nature est le plan parfait pour moi. Que ce soit à la plage ou à la campagne. Je trouve ça relaxant et énergisant. Vivant ici à Marbella, nous avons le privilège de pouvoir choisir entre une grande variété d'activités liées à la nature. Soit une promenade sur la promenade de la plage de Marbella avec ma famille, avec des amis en train de pique-niquer à la campagne ou me détendre seul en lisant un livre à la plage. La région de Marbella offre d'innombrables grandes opportunités.

Fait intéressant sur moi: Je suis super curieux de beaucoup de sujets, mais l'un d'entre eux est la nutrition. J'AIME les desserts et j'ai une passion pour la cuisine de desserts créatifs et sains pour calmer mes envies sucrées sans les mauvais additifs et le sucre raffiné que l'industrie alimentaire propose en ce moment. Marbella a beaucoup de marchés de producteurs biologiques avec des produits locaux frais que j'aime utiliser dans mes créations. 

Yoichi Kato - Conseiller de venteYoichi Kato Marbella Luxury Villa Sales

Je suis originaire de: Suède avec des origines du Japon

Lieux où j'ai vécu: Suède et Espagne

Pourquoi j'ai choisi de vivre/ce que j'aime à Marbella: J'aime Marbella et la Costa del Sol à cause du mode de vie sain et de l'environnement international. Marbella a une qualité de vie élevée et un excellent climat toute l'année. Qui peut dire non à 320 jours de soleil par an. J'aime beaucoup le mode de vie méditerranéen et la culture andalouse. Aussi bien sûr toute la bonne cuisine espagnole, les vins fins et les cavas.

Ce que j'aime dans mon travail: Il y a tellement de choses à aimer à propos de Marbella et du marché immobilier de luxe. J'aime aider les clients à trouver leur future maison de rêve. J'aime beaucoup le marché immobilier de Marbella et la belle architecture. J'aime trouver des propriétés, des villas et des appartements de haute qualité pour mes clients. Ici, dans la région de Marbella, je peux vous offrir les propriétés de luxe les plus étonnantes et les plus étonnantes. Construit selon les normes les plus élevées avec une architecture de classe mondiale pour répondre aux demandes de tous nos clients.

Ce que j'aime faire quand je ne travaille pas: J'aime toutes sortes d'activités de plein air comme le golf, le ski et les promenades sur la plage. La météo ici vous permet de profiter de toutes ces choses saines toute l'année. J'adore la cuisine espagnole et profiter d'une bonne bouteille de vin ou d'un cava.

Fait intéressant sur moi: Avant de rejoindre le monde de l'immobilier, j'ai travaillé en tant que Private Banker pendant de nombreuses années en Suède. J'aime rencontrer et trouver très intéressant d'apprendre à connaître toutes sortes de personnes du monde entier.



 

Paul Bell - Responsable informatique

Je suis originaire de: Angleterre

Lieux où j'ai vécu: Angleterre et ici sous le soleil de Marbella, Espagne

Why I chose to live in/what I love about Marbella: J'ai déménagé ici pour la qualité de vie en 2005 avec deux jeunes filles. C'est un endroit idéal pour élever une famille. Je voulais que mes filles fassent l'expérience d'une autre culture, en vivant un mode de vie sain en plein air, loin des appareils portatifs. Dans un endroit où ils pourraient se faire des amis du monde entier et apprendre une deuxième langue. L'Espagne est une culture très familiale et les enfants sont les bienvenus partout où vous allez. Bien sûr, le fait que le soleil brille plus de 320 jours par an et qu'il fasse nuit au plus tôt en hiver est 18 heures!

Ce que j'aime dans mon travail: J'aime informer les autres de ce qui est si génial à Marbella. Produire un contenu marketing passionnant, de superbes vidéos et des sites Web représentant les propriétés spectaculaires de la région de Marbella. Apprendre également de nouvelles technologies et les utiliser pour atteindre des acheteurs mondiaux potentiels.

Ce que j'aime faire quand je ne travaille pas: J'aime le style de vie méditerranéen en plein air. Kayak et paddle sur la Méditerranée. Randonnées pédestres et cyclistes dans des paysages andalous spectaculaires. Je suis aussi un passionné de moto et de voiture. L'Espagne est un paradis pour les "pétroliers" avec des routes désertes spectaculaires. Il y a tellement de bons endroits à visiter et à explorer.

Fait intéressant sur moi: Je suppose que la preuve de mes hobbies. J'ai traversé l'Espagne à vélo du nord à la côte sud en 12 jours. Avec un ami, j'ai conduit une Ferrari lors de la célèbre course Mille Miglia de 4 jours en Italie. Nous avons conduit la voiture de course de Nottingham au Royaume-Uni à Rome et retour dans le cadre de la même aventure.

Prenez contact avec nous dès aujourd'hui

En remplissant ce formulaire, vous acceptez de MarbellaLVS Conditions générales et Politique de confidentialité. Les données peuvent également être utilisées pour envoyer des informations pertinentes sur les propriétés et des conseils de marketing..

Lord Alan Sugar

Après les avoir utilisés moi-même, j'ai trouvé LVS très professionnel, consciencieux et je peux les recommander vivement pour tous vos besoins immobiliers à Marbella.

Lord Alan Sugar, London
Simon Shinerock

En tant que personne qui a eu généralement de mauvaises expériences avec les agents immobiliers à Marbella et qui n'a pas hésité à le dire, je voudrais reconnaître le travail superbe que LVS a fait pour moi en vendant notre villa récemment.

J'ai choisi LVS en raison des personnes qui y travaillent, j'aimerais nommer David Honeyman en particulier comme la personne la plus compétente et la plus rassurante, son attention méticuleuse aux détails combinée à l'excellent marketing et aux commentaires constants ont été une agréable surprise et ont dépassé mes attentes. dans tous les sens.

Tout ce que je voudrais dire à LVS, c'est merci d'avoir fait le travail, continuez votre bon travail et j'espère que cette critique amènera plus d'acheteurs et de vendeurs chanceux à votre porte.

Simon Shinerock, El Herrojo
Ana María Macedo and Jon Jonsson

Je suis très heureux de la façon dont Carin de LVS a pris soin de moi et de ma famille pendant nos processus d'achat de maison à Marbella. Elle a écouté attentivement ce que nous voulons et ce dont nous avons besoin, et elle a suggéré des propriétés dans lesquelles nous pouvons vraiment nous voir vivre.

Carin n'est jamais arrogante et ne vend jamais trop. Pourtant, elle est ferme dans ses conseils. Sa connaissance de la propriété est également excellente. Carin répond également rapidement à toute question ou préoccupation.

Je trouve que Carin croit sincèrement que la chose la plus importante est que nous trouvions la propriété qui nous convient. Elle me met vraiment en premier en tant qu'acheteur. J'apprécie tellement cela chez un agent.

Je peux fortement recommander Carin comme votre agent préféré et de confiance sur le marché de Marbella.

Ana María Macedo and Jon Jonsson, Sierra Blanca
Charleine Wain

Je veux juste dire un merci personnel d'être si incroyable et de nous avoir tant aidé. Ce déménagement ne se produirait pas sans vous. Nous ne pouvons pas vous remercier assez. ...

Charleine Wain, Marbella

Dernières nouvelles

October 8, 2021

Prestigious family home available, front-line golf with sweeping views across mature gardens, olive trees and the greens of the exclusive golf course.  For sale...

September 24, 2021

The Marbella Club Golf Resort, Benahavis The exclusive Marbella Club Golf Resort, which is situated west of Marbella, is often referred to as 'The...

July 20, 2021

Est-ce le rêve impossible ?A partir de 4 chambres   -   406 m2 construits   -   1062 m2 de terrain avec piscineCertains agents pourraient vous dire...

Inscription Alertes immobilières

ABOUT LUXURY VILLA SALES

jamesLVS Marbella was founded by James Johnston.  A successful entrepreneur with 25 years experience in the Marbella real estate sector. Our offices are on the famous Marbella Golden Mile in front of the luxury Marbella Club Hotel. The company make extensive use of the latest technologies.  Our own IT staff ensure we have great presence on the internet and all social media platforms. 
 
This combination ensures LVS Marbella are able to provide a unique service.  With a high profile office location and extensive use of the latest technologies.  Maximising your property’s exposure to potential buyers.  We can create media rich websites for individual properties.  Giving buyers access to a wealth of information.  Including high quality images, aerial photographs and video tours.
 
LVS Marbella has a small friendly team of approachable sales agents.  All with extensive real estate experience and a good knowledge of the Marbella area. If you need any help or information on your property search they are there to help.  Do not hesitate to contact them by phone or email.
 
Our experienced multi national team members thrive on finding suitable properties for potential buyers. We speak English, Spanish, Italian, Swedish, Norwegian and French.  They collaborate with many other agencies along the coast.  This enables them to offer clients all the best properties for sale in Marbella.  
 
As a buyer our exclusive marketing methods ensure you do not waste time searching for a property online. We have an extensive portfolio of deluxe properties for sale in Marbella.  From luxury Sierra Blanca villas to spectacular  Golden Mile penthouse apartments . We have made the process of searching for a property for sale in Marbella as simple as possible.  

staff image with property and language flags banner karen no carin german too comp

A few of Team LVS Marbella.  Left to right.  Karen Penfold, James Johnston, Diana Díaz, Yoichi Kato and Dan Wardle.


Meet the Luxury Villa Sales team

Diana Díaz - Office ManagerDiana Diaz Marbella luxury Villa Sales

I am originally from: Colombia

Places I have lived: Colombia(Bogotá), United Kingdom (Cardiff and London) and Spain (Marbella)

Why I chose to live in/what I love about Marbella: Coming from a busy capital like Bogotá, and after living for several years in London, I love the fact that Marbella has a lot of life and some city vibes. Yet without the stress and hecticness of large cities. It has the perfect balance and for me it's quality of life has no parallel in Europe. Marbella is very multicultural yet it preserves it's Spanish warmth and charming character.

What I love about my job: What I love the most is supporting the Luxury Villa Sales team and looking after its wellbeing. I find this a very rewarding part of my role and I believe the success of any company depends on the happiness of its team. There is a lot of movement dealing with the day to day running of an office and this perfectly fits my character. I am a very multi-tasking person with lots of energy and running the Marbella LVS office makes great use of these qualities.

What I enjoy doing when not at work: Spending time outdoors in nature is the perfect plan for me. Either at the beach or in the countryside. I find it relaxing and energising. Living here in Marbella we are privileged to be able to choose between a wide variety of nature-related activities. Either a walk on Marbella´s beach promenade with my family, with friends having a picnic in the countryside or relaxing by myself reading a book at the beach. The Marbella area offers countless great opportunities.

Interesting fact about me: I am super curious about many topics but one of them is nutrition. I LOVE desserts and I have a passion for cooking creative-healthy desserts to calm my sweet cravings without the bad additives and refined sugar the food industry offers at the moment. Marbella has plenty of organic farmers markets with fresh local produce I like to use in my creations.
 

Yoichi Kato - Sales AdvisorYoichi Kato Marbella Luxury Villa Sales

I am originally from: Sweden with origins from Japan

Places I have lived: Sweden and Spain

Why I chose to live in/what I love about Marbella: I love Marbella and Costa del Sol because of the healthy lifestyle and the international environment. Marbella has a high quality of life and an excellent all year round climate. Who can say no to 320 sunny days a year. I really like the Mediterranean lifestyle and the Andalucian culture. Also of course all the great Spanish food, fine wines and cavas.

What I love about my job: There are so many things to love about Marbella and the luxury property market. I love to help clients find their future dream homes. I really like the Marbella property market and the beautiful architecture. I enjoy finding high quality properties, villas and apartments for my clients. Here in the Marbella area I can offer you the most stunning and amazing luxury properties. Built to the highest of standards with world class architecture to meet the demands of all our clients.

What I enjoy doing when not at work: I love all kinds of outdoor activities like golf, skiing and beach side walks. The weather here allows you to enjoy all these healthy things all year round. I love the Spanish food and enjoying a nice bottle of wine, or a Cava.

Interesting fact about me: Before joining the real estate world I worked as a Private Banker for many years in Sweden. I love to meet, and find it very interesting to get to know, all kinds of people from all over the world.



Daniel Wardle - Sales Advisor

I am originally from: England

Places I have lived: England and the amazing Marbella

Why I chose to live in/what I love about Marbella: I love living here because the sun is always out and its nice and warm. The people here are very friendly and the food is great. To be able to bring my daughter up here in the sun and for her to enjoy being outside playing in the garden or on the beach is a dream.

What I love about my job: I love being able to help clients buy a property here and live the best life in the sun like me and my family do.

What I enjoy doing when not at work: Spending time with my family. Trying new restaurants with friends. Playing golf on the best golf courses in europe and also playing football with friends.

Interesting fact about me: I used to play football for the UK club Leyton Orient and have played football against Chelsea and Sevilla.

Paul Bell - IT Manager

I am originally from: England

Places I have lived: England and here in sunny Marbella, Spain

Why I chose to live in/what I love about Marbella: I moved here for quality of life back in 2005 with two young daughters. It is a great place to bring up a family. I wanted my daughters to experience another culture, living a healthy outdoor lifestyle away from hand held devices. In a place where they could make friends from all over the world and learn a second language. Spain is a very family centric culture and children are welcome everywhere you go. Of course the fact the sun shines over 320 days a year and the earliest it gets dark in the winter months is 6 pm helped!

What I love about my job: I love informing others about what is so great about Marbella. Producing exciting marketing content, great videos and websites representing spectacular Marbella area properties. Also learning new technologies and using these to reach potential global buyers.

What I enjoy doing when not at work: I love the outdoor Mediterranean lifestyle. Kayaking and paddle boarding on the Mediterranean. Hiking and cycling in spectacular Andalucian scenery. I am also a motorcycle and car fanatic. Spain is a heaven for 'petrolheads' with spectacular empty roads. There are so many great places to visit and explore.

Interesting fact about me: I guess proof of my hobbies. I cycled across Spain from the north to the south coast in 12 days. Along with a friend I drove a Ferrari in the famous 4 day Mille Miglia race in Italy. We drove the race car from Nottingham in the UK to Rome and back as part of the same adventure.

Get in touch with us today

By completing this form, you agree to MarbellaLVS Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. Data may also be used to send relevant property news and marketing tips.

Lord Alan Sugar
“Having used them myself, I have found LVS to be very professional, conscientious and can highly recommend them for all your Marbella property requirements.”
Lord Alan Sugar, London
Ana María Macedo and Jon Jonsson
“I am very happy with how Carin at LVS has taken care of me and my family during our Marbella home buying processes. She has carefully listened to what we want and need, and she has suggested properties that we really can see ourselves living in.

Carin is never pushy and never oversells. Still, she is firm in her advice. Her property knowledge is great as well. Carin also responds to any questions or concerns quickly.

I find that Carin genuinely believes that the most important thing is that we find the right property for us. She genuinely puts me as the buyer first. I value that so much in an Agent.

I can highly recommend Carin as your preferred and trusted agent in the Marbella market.”
Ana María Macedo and Jon Jonsson, Sierra Blanca
Charleine Wain
“I just want to say a personal thank you for being so amazing and helping us out so much. This move would not be happening if is wasn’t for you. We cannot thank you enough. ...”
Charleine Wain, Marbella
Pier Morlet
“Carin came in to manage my house as her listing with Luxury Villa Sales (LVS) a while ago. She has been determined to learn about the house to be able to sell it the best to a suitable buyer. A great attitude to have.

Carin has created her own marketing videos for social media to promote my house. And, LVS has advertised my estate in local magazines.

Carin has been very responsive to any of my questions and given me feedback after each viewing she has had.

I find that she has been very good at qualifying buyers before she allows them to come to view my property. She has also been determined to receive the highest offer possible for my property.

Carin and I cooperate and communicate very well. It is a pleasure to work with her. I strongly recommend Marbella LVS as the agent to list your property. I would definitely list with her and LVS again.”
Pier Morlet, Marbella Golden Mile

Latest News

July 20, 2021

Is this the impossible dream? From 4 beds   -   406 m2 built   -   1,062 m2 plot with pool  Some agents might tell you it's...

February 19, 2021

Marbella Hot Properties of the week – all with plenty of sunshine! This weeks selection of Marbella hot properties from Marbella LVS. Please do...

February 11, 2021

Few people realize how just how culturally rich Spain is.  Read more about some of the culture in Marbella. Spanish Culture Spain has the...

Sign up for Property Alerts